Oh look, I have a new phone. Cool. I now know all of you find me annoying, so yeah. Even when people say "Oh no, i don't", it's like .... everything I do they just happen to whine and bitch about. Just kind of sick of every inch of me being wrong. Probably going to keep blogging just to piss you all off.
