Kogeinu and Yuda (lol opera guy) have sung together before, but this... this is on an entirely new level. I've never payed much attention to Yuda even though I've heard of him via Eal but sweet mother of Jesus. When he sings properly, as in opera style, fuck his voice is amazing and his low tones paired with Kogeinu's high tones, just go so well it hurts. They're both best at the part 3.56 to 5.20. Whoever decided to pair them together.... thank you. I've developed a wonderful thing for ryouseirui. Mainly male ones like senka, vip tenchou, touyu (kogeinu maybe too). Senka's a bitch and is now inactive but ugh, he can do so many voices. Like, I can barely do my own voice it's not fair. Viptenchou.... I'm pretty sure I've seen (or rather heard him) in porn. I'm convinced he's Justice's Yu-ma lol. Other than ryouseirui it's just utaite leaning more on the ikemen/ero side of things. Like Eal. He hasn't done a cover in fucking months and has only done eight but he makes up for it by holding nama's/just being on twitter. What's not to love about a guy who calls him self ossan, and asks パンツ何色?at least twice a day. plus, i'm pretty sure he should just marry DC. they flirt so much omg and skype each other every morning. Mother fucking cuties.
Wow, If I spent more time on rl, and less time crying over utaite or just looking for them, I'd probably be getting somewhere in life.BUT they woman in charge of the "young persons" group text me, and we're meeting the day before at Starbucks. Thank god. I can drown my anxiety in iced coffee's. She wanted to meet at the place my counselling is at but idk, it's awkward there even after three years. Apparently we can chat. I now have two weeks to dwell over it awesome.
You know when I read through the shit I post, I figure out why no one likes me.
