24/10/12 ∞
{ Wednesday, 24 October 2012 @ 23:12 } CMT +
こんばんは!前夜。。。眠れなかった(ノ_・。)
とっても眠いよー!
I have no idea if that makes sense oh well. I can barely speak English so GOMEN ww. Ugh i really am tired though. I keep doing dumb things but I can't concentrate. Had counselling today. Forgot my book, despite that fact I'd done my homework. Kinda makes the session a bit pointless, but something did come out of it! The place I go run a group, "young persons group" kind of self explanatory. It's just people like me or w/e who meet once in a while. Good chance to socialise and get out. Although, idk. I'm pretty convinced I'm going to get into town and then back out. The woman who's running it is supposed to be great and fun but idk about the other people going. I feel like a dick because I'm like "oh a meeting which a bunch of people with mental health issues, no people skills and low self esteem can't be fun" but hey, by doing that I'm also belittling myself woops. It's not going to be many people so it can't be that bad. Plus, after this meet the next one, on the 20th Nov is at the German Market and I love having excuses to go there \(^o^)/ Quote of today: "it's only taken you three years to be able to go join one of our groups" laughs because 'only' and 'three years' don't seem to fit together. And quote of the week: "you're borderline? isn't that like bipolar for drama queens" Other news: phone contract is up in like a week. So I can finally get rid of this pile of rubbish! I'm either going with HTC one X or samsung Galaxy note (maybe note II idk). The note is like massive because it's a "phablet" aka phone and a tablet, but it's really awesome!
