+ -
つまらない人間 / 19歳 / V系大好き ♡
i like utaite, talking shit, vocaloid, pokemon, and sleeping :*:・( ̄∀ ̄)・:*:
よろしく!!
( follow )
+ -
word pixel cred twitter last.fm mal
+ -
Theme by 우산. Inspired by Atmospherica, b*whale, ohfudge!, juniperlamplight, stylehatch, and Jung나영. Background from pink-promise. Colors from colourlovers. Script from css-tricks.

037. 29/06/12 ∞ { Saturday, 30 June 2012 @ 01:00 } CMT +

So I'm updating less and less despite opening the fucking tab and starting the entry. Shit. I'm useless.
The new gel I got for my skin, is starting to calm down. Or at least, I think it is. My skin is still really bad, but it doesn't hurt anymore. I just look like I don't wash anymore. I kind of get really paranoid about people thinking I don't wash? Probably because I've had people pick on my skin by saying I'm a grub and I don't wash. But I do. I shower everyday and take very good care of my skin! I finally got the letter so I can book an appointment with the dermatologist at the hospital. Hopefully, it'll turn out better than it did before, when the Dr. just went. "Oh, well, we can give you laser surgery to clear the scars up when your skin has cleared" and refused to acknowledge that the reason I was there was because my skin won't clear up. Ah, the wonders of Dr's who can't even fucking speak English. I might go to Sir Robert Peel because even though it's a small hospital, they have Dr's who listen and speak English. Living in England is fun.
Tmi ahoy. I'm on the pill again. One I haven't been on, making it about the third type? Its to work alongside the implant (A+ for pain. F for bleeding) since I actually haven't stopped my monthlies. I love blood, but no. Just no. It's a fucking nightmare, man  Here's to hoping it works!
Off to Sutton with my Nan on sunday for the vintage fair  She's really excited and its so cute. It's usually packed but the stuff they have makes up for it! I don't have any money this time round, but it's a good day out none the less :D
Oh, today is keke's birthday! He's twenty one, somehow. I spent two hours this afternoon watching him celebrate by holding a nama. The second it hit minute (after his malfunction) he literally starting screaming. If he has neighbours/neigbours who were in, I feel so sorry for them! And zebra, who he kept phoning. He really wanted chocolate cake, so when Zebra came round with Toru and some one else idk, he brought chocolate cake. The boy literally shoved the whole slice in his face. So fucking kawaii. ANYWAY to keke: おめでとおおおお!!!
song: 初音ミク / ダイベン
manga: Rutta to kodama / (rereading) finished
manga: Honto Yajuu / reading


before
after