Today I realised I'm pretty much fucked even if I learn Japanese. I get like really anxious when I speak (well type) it. I'm kind of convinced, even when I know the sentence is right for something simple like saying I like something or w/e, that it'll come out wrong and people will laugh at me or I'll offend someone. Which of course pretty much ensures I have a mild panic attack and get stressed beyond belief. I guess it kind of stems from my general anxiety over life. I mean I'm pretty much the same with English. I'll spend ages online and irl thinking of a reply, rewriting it, hesitating sending it, panicking, and not sending it thus making the person think I'm ignoring them. Irl when this happens its much worse because they're expecting a reply and all I can do is hum or something. I'm so hilariously useless.
But at least I got out the house even if it was to only go to Asda. Met my uncle there, since that's where he works, and I swear him and my dad should actually be twins. They look so similar it's really weird. Outfit for day! Along with my horrible skin, which actually looks better than it has in weeks, and shitty photo of piercings!

song: neko / musique
