I was actually productive today! I studied, and tidied my room. Doesn't sound like much, but when you literally can't see the floor in your room and have no room left to put shoes etc. So I sorted through clothes, got rid of a load and hung everything up. I have a floor! It's glorious ヘ(゚∀゚*)ノ Although I've got way too many pairs of shoes and they don't fit in the bottom of the wardrobe now. I decided to use a different book to see if that could help me get the hang of verbs, and thank god, it has! I think it's because the other ones explain all the regular, irregular and what not verbs together, and say "past negative" blah without like English comparisons, and my brain functions better with an English comparison. So, now I can understand regular verbs. More so formal versions than informal versions but hey, the fact that I can form a sentence using a verb without wanting to scream is great (°∀°)b
私は日本は十二月にいきます
okay ignore what I said about screaming /SCREAMS/. SOMEONE TELL ME IF THATS RIGHT I DON'T KNOW. Why must I like Japan? Why must I want to learn this language? ・°・(ノД`)・°・ It'd be so much easier if I was more confident and could attend classes or something, but I'm stuck learning it by myself. I'm also way to scared to ask people I know if something is right or wrong since they might like judge me or something. I know you have to practice, and getting things wrong will help you by god, it's scary.
song: FOX LOCO PHANTOM / midnight sky walker
anime: hyouka ep. 5
anime: kimi to boku ep. 8
