I really can't stand people. Everyone is constantly annoying. Even when I'm in a people liking mood, people are still really annoying. Everyone seems to be trying so hard to get people to like them or to fit it. I don't know if it's 'cause I've stopped caring about that or whatever but jesus fuck people are just so annoying. Take Jrock gig's in London for example: 2 years ago, I would have been dying to go to every gig thats coming up, now I care so little that I actually want to kill the people who keep asking "are you going? omg why not? you should go! it'll be fun" I'm sorry but I literally haven't listened to these bands properly in like 2/3 years, I'm not wasting my money. Plus, I hate the crowd. Always have done. I think there's like three people out of the entire "jrock" scene in the UK that I can stand. The rest are either elitist dumbfucks or just dumbfucks in general. It used to be like "omg a band from Japan is coming I have to go" and looking back, I am so horribly ashamed that I was ever like that. I wasted my parents money I bands I forced myself to love - sure I like them but not that much really. If it was DROOG or DEATHGAZE though, that would be an entirely different story. Wow, okay, I'm repeating myself now. Oh and I just have to have small rant about the Golden Bomber fandom - it is the dumbest fandom ever and running the GB tumblr is making me want to kill myself. I'm constantly forced to watch people complain about them (usually about Kenji being naked. Love, he doesn't call himself a narcissist for the hell of it) then jump on the bandwagon when a release comes out. The best so far? The new international releases. I've seen so many people from the UK scene "bash" them but now there's a UK album coming out, it's all "omg I love GB. I hope they tour Europe." Please die. Pleae die now. Half of you don't acknowledge them as a band and don't like their music. All you like is their comedic side think it's all they actually do. Yeah it's not like they've put in a hell of a lot of work to get where they are (granted it's most Shou and Yutaka but still). On a good note though I'm so looking forward to the international release. I mean memeshikute in German, French and English... It's going to be fun to say the least. If it's anything like 'Jackie Chan is so cool' it's going to be nonsense. I think before Golden Bomber tour Europe, I'll have killed myself or smth anyway.
tl;dr: I hate the world and want to die.
I really need a doctors appointment and have kind of been needing one for a month. I don't know how to make it any clearer to Dad that I need one. Like if I throw the mirror at him, I still don't think he'd get it. Sucks for him though 'cause now I'm out of my newest tablets. The one's he saw my doctor go: "Don't stop taking them" Well done Dad, you're now on the same level as mom as being a shit parent.
Wow I'm need to like cheer the fuck up or smth. One last small rant: there's a meme for bpd and now all these people on tumblr are like "omg i think i have this because sometimes i feel sad" ARE YOU DUMB OR SOMETHING. I HOPE YOU GET HORRIBLY INJURED.
Once again I'm too lazy to go back an re-read this so ignore any errors or w/e.
song: Green Day / Warning
manga: それは食べてはいけません。chap 1 - 7
