It's been ten days since pokemon was released and I haven't blogged about it? hmm. odd. When I brought it, the guy was trying to make me buy the guide to go with it. Dude, I've been playing this since the first game, don't under estimate me. I got the black version because I got the first black one too and well, it's logical right. Playing as Kyouhei because he's a cute little fucker. Mei's kind of cute too but the doughnuts.... no. I don't think they'll ever make a bad pokemon game, but maybe I'm bias. Sure some of the pokemon are hilarious and they need to calm down but ugh the characters. N, kudari and nobori are just all my babies and I love them so much


The twins were actually like outside the station and I wasn't ready and well, shameless fanboying ensued. As for N, look at him he's even fucking cute from behind.
Not completed the game yet. Usually I finish in a couple of days, but I'm trying to drag it out and train etc. Plus, there's a lot more to explore now and well the scenery... (or rather the graphics)

Plus, while playing this I'm also reading norwegian wood, watching most of the currently airing anime (you all need to watch tonari no kaibutsu-kun and pyscho pass and zetsuen no tempest.... maybe k too i can't make up my mind on k) and exercise etc. Busy life lol....... I have a nice routine going though.
- 14.00 - get up
- 14.10 - eat breakfast
- 14.20 to 16.00 - either read or pokemon
- 16.00 to 17.30 (sometimes until 18.00) - exercise
- 17.30 (or 18.00) - shower
- 18.00 to 19.00 - watch simpsons and hollyoaks
- 20.00 - watch hustle and eat dinner
- 21.00 to 01.00 - anime, reading or w/e
- 01.00 - get into bed
- 03.00 - read
- 0.30 - sleep
and it's pretty much the same everyday! there's also routines of showering at least once, brushing teeth at least twice, eating no more then 1100 calories and drinking at least 2 liters of water! I'm such a fun person!
