Skin's still a mess. Diets hell and not making any difference. A month till hospital appointment. Two weeks till Family holiday. A day till counselling. But on a good note, in the last couple of weeks, I've managed to completely watch: Mirai Nikki, Brave 10 and FLCL. I've finished off Sakamichi no Apollon, Kimi to boku 2 and Sankarea. I've started Samurai Champloo, Tari Tari, Arcana Famiglia, Bakemonogatari, Sword Art online, and the best thing ever: Kuroko no Basuke. This is a pretty good season for anime tbh. And it's kind of given me the motivation to work through my "plan to watch" list.
anime: samurai champloo
manga: Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun (i don't even like shoujo manga but i like haru)
